Close this search box.

Sur Jyotsna National Music Awards presented in glittering ceremony

Media Coverage | 24-03-2022

The winners of ninth edition of the Sur Jyotsna National Music Awards-2022, talented singer Shalmali Sukthankar and renowned ghazal singer Mehtab Ali Niazi were presented the awards at the hands of Leader of Opposition in the State Assembly Devendra Fadnavis and former Union aviation minister and Rajya Sabha MP Praful Patel in a glittering function held at Kavivarya Suresh Bhat Auditorium in Reshimbagh in Nagpur on Wednesday evening. On the occasion, (left to right) renowned singer Roop Kumar Rathod, MLC Chandrashekhar Bawankule, chairman of editorial board of Lokmat Media and former member of Rajya Sabha Vijay Darda, founder editor of ‘The Wire’ Siddharth Varadarajan, editor in chief of Lokmat Media Rajendra Darda, president of Lokmat Sakhi Manch Ashoo Darda, vice-president of Axis Bank Amruta Fadnavis, managing director of Lokmat Media Devendra Darda, former Union minister Hansraj Ahir, chairman of Bright Outdoor Media Pvt Ltd Yogesh Lakhani, former mayor of Jalgaon Ramesh Jain along with Gauri Yadwadkar and Pandit Shashi Vyas of the jury board. Vishal Mahakalkar

View Image

Relevant Articles
Sur Jyotsna National Music Awards ceremony in Mumbai tomorrow

7th Lokmat Sur Jyotsna National Music Awards given away; music legends honoured

Music lovers immerse themselves in the rain of rhythm and beats

An exquisite musical treat of ‘Saptasur’

Care for your and others’ lives too

Maharashtra’s progress crucial for modern India: Vijay Darda